Election Details-2009 Delhi

May 17th, 2009  |  by  |  published in General Awareness

Election Details-2009 Delhi

Losers from Delhi in election 2009 Vijay Goel,55 BJP, New Delhi When he choose to contest from New Delhi, this three-time MP(from Chandni Chowk and Sadar) had claimed he was a leader of the whole city. But he fell short by 1.87 lakh votes. His inability to connect with the education urban middle class and […]


Get articles in your inbox.

Enter your email address:

Join Us

Twitter Chatter