Council of Ministers – 15th Lok Sabha

May 28th, 2009  |  by  |  published in General Awareness

Finally the Team  Manmohan Singh has been decided with the wrapping up of the 79-member of the Council of Ministers that will drive the United Progressive Alliance (UPA) led government for its second term in Lok Sabha. This marks the team for the 15th Lok Sabha. The new Council of Ministers includes 59 from the […]


Get articles in your inbox.

Enter your email address:

Join Us

Twitter Chatter