DLF IPL 2011 Matches Schedule

January 10th, 2011  |  by  |  published in IPL

DLF IPL 2011 Matches Schedule

During the bidding process for IPL 2011, BCCI announced the draw for the tournament’s 2011 season that begins on April 8 and ends on 22nd May 2011. Each team is scheduled to play the same number of league matches (14, seven home and seven away) similar to the previous seasons, but with a change in […]


Get articles in your inbox.

Enter your email address:

Join Us

Twitter Chatter