DLF IPL – 4, Final Teams for 2011

January 9th, 2011  |  by  |  published in IPL

DLF IPL - 4, Final Teams for 2011

It was certainly drama on huge scale when bidding for players was going on. Although Lalit Modi is not in midst of all this for DLF IPL 4, but for me certainly he was the one who laid down the stone for this sort of competition. DLF IPL 4 will comprise of 10 teams – […]


Get articles in your inbox.

Enter your email address:

Join Us

Twitter Chatter