Deccan Chargers, Winners of IPL-2009

May 24th, 2009  |  by  |  published in IPL

Deccan Chargers, Winners of IPL-2009

At the moment I am watching the finals being played between Deccan Chargers and Royal Challengers Bangalore and the news it Deccan Chargers have won the match by 6 runs. The whole team runs out and storms the field and what scenes in Johannesburg, one of the greatest venues in world cricket. All the Deccan […]


Get articles in your inbox.

Enter your email address:

Join Us

Twitter Chatter